Gigs

Thursday 15th January - Unplugged at Carpe Diem, Leeds

 

Thursday 26th February - Bar 67, Lincoln

 

Friday 1st May - The Flying Circus, Newark

 

Saturday 9th May - Adam and Eve, Lincoln

 

Saturday 23rd May - Drill Hall, Lincoln Beer Festival

 

Saturday 30th May - Spice Of Life, London

 

Friday 5th June - The Rogue Saint, Lincoln

 

Saturday 13th June - Airfield Anarchy 'Mudfest', Newark Showground

 

Friday 24th July - The Galway Arms, Retford

 

Saturday 15th August - (covers set) Adam and Eve, Lincoln

 

Sunday 16th August - The Lincolnshire Motorshow, Brayford Waterfront

 

Friday 21st - Sunday 23rd August - Green Man Festival

 

Saturday 19th September - Adam and Eve, Lincoln

 

Friday 25th September - The Rogue Saint, Lincoln

 

Friday 2nd October - The Flying Circus, Newark

 

Friday 20th November - The Flying Circus, Newark

 

Friday 18th December - The Rogue Saint, Lincoln

 

Saturday 19th December - Adam and Eve, Lincoln

 

Previously played at...

The Bedford, The Troubadour, Spice of Life, Underbelly, Bedroom Bar, The Louisiana (Bristol), London Olympics 2012, Battfest 2013, SO Fest, Engine Shed (Lincoln), Rescue Rooms (Nottingham), plus many more!

Copyright The Moth Lantern © All Rights Reserved